• $2.99

Publisher Description

Paying a debt may cost him his life--or his heart.

When an old friend seeks his help, Russian mercenary Vadik Nabatov doesn't hesitate for a second. After all, he owes Luther his life. But something is off. Luther isn't the same, and even a professional like Vadik might be in over his head. The last thing he needs is to enter into enemy territory with Andrea VonBrandt, who stirs up a desire in him that he thought was long gone.

But sitting back and letting Andrea go into a madman's lair as his submissive and downtrodden slave is asking too much. She can't possibly face a crazy billionaire alone. Now, it's up to Vadik to save the woman, so he can save his heart.

March 29
Moonbound Books
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

SassyReader57 ,


Coming to help a man who saved his life he never expected to find his mate and now he has to try and keep both of them alive while staying away from the hunters.

I received an advanced copy of this book for an honest review. This is book 7 of the Moonbound series series by the author. Each book keeps getting better.

Jasmyn9 ,

Broken Wolf

I had a hard time getting into Andrea and Vadik's romance. There was just soooo much going on that it seemed to get pushed to the back burner at times. Andrea and Vadik are an unlikely pair - and they are both rather surprised at fate's choice for them. Vadik was a really great character. Just enough bad boy, but still with a heart of gold. Andrea, on the other hand, sort of fades into the background for me.

Their story and undercover operation is brilliant though. So many great things happen as they undergo a transformation into people they could never be - all so they can save the wolves on the island from a madman. There's quite a bit of psychological work at play for this operation, and it was probably my favorite part of the story.

I wish the romance had just been a tad bit "more" somehow though. But the excitement is definitely there and Vadik is a hero you will remember for quite a while.

*This book was received in exchange for an honest review*

More Books by Krystal Shannan & Camryn Rhys

Other Books in This Series