• $1.99

Publisher Description

This conspiracy goes all the way to the top …

When Inspector John Carlyle discovers a disoriented girl in a park near Buckingham Palace, he takes it upon himself to find out who she is and where she’s from.

His hunt for the identity of the lost girl takes him from Ukrainian gangsters in North London to the lower reaches of the British aristocracy. Soon the inspector is on the trail of a child-trafficking ring that stretches from Kiev to London, even to the palace itself …

A gripping and twisted thriller for fans of Robert Galbraith and Ian Rankin.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2014
November 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Witness Impulse
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.1
MB

Customer Reviews

BDTL ,

Excellent

Carlyle is great. London is great in the novels as well

More Books by James Craig

Other Books in This Series