Book 7 - Cowboys of Long Valley Romance

Bundle of Love: A Secret Baby Western Romance

A Secret Baby Western Romance

    • 4.2 • 804 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy cowboy series by USA Today Bestselling small-town romance author Erin Wright…

The love he needs might be the last thing he expects…

Cowboy Adam Whitaker has loved and lost more times than he can count. His father died before he was born, and then a tragic accident stole his high school sweetheart from him. But as the town’s vet and the director of an equine therapy camp, life is going great nowadays.

All right, fine – it’s plenty stressful, and at the end of the day, it’s also turning out to be plenty lonesome.

And then, in strolls Kylie VanLueven, his very new and very pretty receptionist. The first time he met Kylie, she was just a kid. Now, she’s all grown up, with curves in all the right places. She's doing a good job at the clinic, but he won’t ever let it be more than that, despite the longing she stirs in him.

Besides, he’s sure that she’s hiding a secret…

Bundle of Love is the seventh novel in the Cowboys of Long Valley Romance series, although all books in the Long Valley world can be read as standalones. For fans of Eva Haining, Kaylee Ryan, or Stephanie Berget, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It does have some strong language and oh my, sexy times. Enjoy!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
July 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
396
Pages
PUBLISHER
Wright Hot Sexy Cowboys
SELLER
Erin Wright
SIZE
11
MB

Customer Reviews

MLM-5 ,

Bundle of love

Sweet story with likable characters.

Ralphnun1 ,

Bundle of Love

Very good read but a little far fetched....would recommend however.

jk(9 ,

Bundle of Love

This was not one of my favorite books. Just had to skip over a lot.

More Books Like This

2019
2017
2020
2015
2011
2016

More Books by Erin Wright

2017
2018
2020
2016
2017
2017

Customers Also Bought

2016
2018
2015
2019
2017
2017

Other Books in This Series

2018
2019
2021
2018
2016
2017