• $7.99

Publisher Description

A battle for control turns explosive as a beautiful con woman takes a bad-boy biker hostage in this edgy, seductive novel set in the world of Everything I Left Unsaid (“Toe-curlingly sensual.”—Katy Evans) and The Truth About Him (“Absolutely one-click worthy”—J. Kenner).
The only thing that matters to me is rescuing my sister from the drug-cooking cult that once enslaved us both. I’ve run cons my whole life, and I’ll use my body to get whatever I need. Max Daniels is the last connection I have to that world, the one person reckless enough to get involved. Besides, now that his brothers have turned on him, he needs me too.
The deal was supposed to be simple: a place to hide in exchange for rescuing my sister. Now he’s my prisoner. Totally at my mercy. But I’m the one captivated. Enthralled. Doing everything he asks of me until I’m not sure who’s in control.
We both crave the heat. The more it hurts, the better. But what if Max wants a different life now, to leave the game . . . to love me? I thought I knew better than to get burned. Now I’m in too deep to pull away. And the crazy thing is . . . I don’t want to.
Praise for Burn Down the Night

Burn Down the Night will leave you breathless, yet panting for more from this exciting and talented author.”—All About Romance
Burn Down the Night was a nonstop, action-packed hot mess with two badass characters and one impossible situation. Talk about a page-turner!”—Harlequin Junkie
“Easily the best book I’ve read this year.”—Smexy Books
“The pacing is fast, the angst is high, the tension is thick, the dialogue is riveting, and the sex is . . . yeah, it’s that good.”—Heroes and Heartbreakers
Burn Down the Night is a suspenseful, exciting, and insanely sexy story. . . . Such a great read!”—Holly’s Hot Reads
Burn Down the Night is intended for mature audiences. This ebook includes an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

August 9
Random House Publishing Group
Penguin Random House LLC

Customer Reviews

SBart79 ,


Wow, a book that I could not put down. A page turner that will take dark, gritty awesomeness to a new new level. Two broken souls that are so wrong for each other but turns out they are so right for each other. There is plenty of sex, curse words and violence, loved it all.

This is the third book in the series, which I didn't know prior to reading, so now I will be going back to read the first two books in the series. I highly recommend this book.

TWhit42 ,


The book and me on the edge of my seat from the beginning! Then, when things were getting good~ an icon popped up saying something was wrong with the download. I've tried numerous times, but can't get back in.

tsmb02(Sue G.) ,

Wow...this story really hit me on an emotional level.

Wow...this story really hit me on an emotional level. Joan and Max are two people who have had a crappy life but have tried to do their best just to survive. The two of them have put their younger siblings before themselves their entire lives and neither of them know how to just take any bit of happiness for themselves. This story picks up right where the second book left off....Joan is taking Max, who has been shot by his own MC brothers, down to Florida to the only person who can possible help her, her Aunt Fern. Joan has not seen Aunt Fern in seven years, but of course she helps her out. Joan has kidnapped Max with the hope that if she helps him survive, maybe he will help her get her sister, Jennifer back from the crazy Langan. I loved how Max and Joan kept fighting their feelings for each other. They just couldn't give in to having something possibly good in their lives. The chemistry between these two was off the charts, as was the emotions running between them. Without giving away any of the story, let's just say that the path these two have to go on to get their happy ending was tough....have tissues ready. I really loved the crazy characters down in Florida too.....those seniors could have their own story! ;) Overall, this was a great, sexy, emotional story that I could not put down! I can't wait to see what happens with next book!

More Books by M. O'Keefe

Other Books in This Series