Butt-dialing the Billionaire

An undercover-boss opposites-attract grumpy-sunshiny standalone

    • 4.2 • 111 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

My imitation of our billionaire boss had everyone laughing. Well…almost everyone. Worst. Butt-dial. Ever!

Some faceless international billionaire owns the company where I work. They say he’s a notorious rake. A jet-set bad boy. 

And…oops! I may have imitated him after a company wide conference call…which he heard, thanks to an unfortunate butt-dial.

Eep!

Apparently he’s been asking about the identity of the jokester, but I’m not worried; my co-workers will never tell—we’re a loyal family.

The furor dies down after a few weeks. Thank goodness, because I have my hands full with this lazy, arrogant new office gopher.  

He has the worst work ethic I’ve ever seen—how did he even get hired? He’s nosy about the butt-dial, and he has the office skills of a rabbit. It’s as if he’s never held a job in his life. 

He’s also wickedly sexy, but there’s no way I’m ever kissing him again. I like respectable men with a work ethic, thank you very much. 

Also, I can’t shake the feeling that he’s hiding something.

✭✭✭✭✭

Standalone read! The romcom books in this series are set in the same world. Each can be read as a pure standalone with a guaranteed happily ever after, perfect for fans of Pippa Grant, Meghan Quinn, and Lauren Landish. 

This is the 7th novel in the Billionaires of Manhattan laugh-out-loud romantic comedy series. The other standalone romcom novels are:

Most Eligible Billionaire (enemies to lovers)

The Billionaire's Wake-up Call Girl (billionaire boss, grumpy sunshine)

Breaking the Billionaire's Rules (second chance, opposites attract)

The Billionaire's Fake Fiancée (grumpy sunshine, fake relationship)

Return Billionaire to Sender (billionaire boss, enemies to lovers)

Just Not That Into Billionaires (second chance, grumpy sunshine)

Butt-dialing the Billionaire (enemies to lovers, undercover boss)



An enemies-to-lovers billionaire-boss office romcom standalone from New York Times bestselling author Annika Martin - part of her series of the best romantic comedies for readers who love to laugh.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
October 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
407
Pages
PUBLISHER
Annika Martin
SELLER
Cinnamon Crane, LLC
SIZE
938.3
KB

Customer Reviews

Sorceress Sarah ,

2 — > 5 stars… so I gave it 4.

The beginning of the story is really slow and boring with an attraction that somehow happens too fast to be believable. Not at all like the previous books in the series, which are all funny with a better paced romantic build up. This book had a rough start but starts to pick up in chapter 12 and gets really good by chapter 16.

enj0yl!f3 ,

Butt-dialing the Billionaire

While I liked this book, I found it to be more serious than comedic. Yes, there was funny sexual innuendo and steamy content but I didn’t think the humor was there like some of the author’s previous books. If you’re looking for a romcom by this author I’d suggest some of the other books in this Billionaire series.

handbsb ,

Great series

Love this series! Light and fresh.
Dramatic but not over the top. You fall in love with the characters and their friendships.

More Books by Annika Martin

2014
2018
2017
2016
2014
2019

Other Books in This Series

2018
2017
2019
2020
2020
2021