Cable Ties Cable Ties

Cable Ties

    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

In a post 9/11 world, knowledge is power and secretly leveraged knowledge is the most powerful of all.
When two hunters in the woods of Clearwater, Georgia, stumble onto an underground bunker filled with sophisticated information-gathering equipment, the FBI sets up surveillance to discover who has been stealing sensitive national secrets.
As clues point to double-crossing operatives in cahoots with French and Russian agencies, FBI director Russell Norton has no choice but to assign disgraced agent, Jeff Kelley, and a team of green academy trainees to unravel the most destructive foreign intelligence operation in United States history.
Before long, the CIA, NSA and MI6 are involved, and Kelley and his team, along with officials at the highest levels, must scramble to disable foreign data centers and bring to justice an intricate web of conspirators at home and abroad.—Without sparking World War three and setting intelligence back fifty years.
For readers of Tom Clancy, Alex Bernstein and John le Carré, Cable Ties is a slow-burn political thriller that reflects the realities of modern intelligence, law enforcement, department cooperation, and international politics.
The sequel, Cable Pairs, followed by Cable Ways will be available soon.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
August 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
398
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bill Conrad
SELLER
William Conrad
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books Like This

Eighth Day Eighth Day
2013
Hammer of God Hammer of God
2013
Hell Rises Hell Rises
2019
Burning of the Devil Burning of the Devil
2012
The Right Guard The Right Guard
2020
Web of Intrigue Web of Intrigue
2017

More Books by Bill Conrad

Pushed to the Edge of Survival Pushed to the Edge of Survival
2022
Interviewing Immortality Interviewing Immortality
2022
Finding Immortality Finding Immortality
2023
Cable Ties Cable Ties
2022
Pushed to The Edge of Survival Pushed to The Edge of Survival
2022
Interviewing Immortality Interviewing Immortality
2017