• $5.99

Publisher Description

New York Times Bestselling Author presents: Cain’s Identity

Scanguards bodyguard Cain struggles with amnesia, however, the curtain to his past finally begins to lift when a mysterious stranger appears, revealing that Cain was the victim of an assassination attempt. Cain finds out that not only is he a powerful vampire king, he’s also engaged to Faye Duvall, the female vampire who’s been haunting his dreams.

When Faye thinks Cain is dead, she’s devastated and can only keep going because she knows her clan needs her. Out of loyalty and love for her fellow vampires, she agrees to marry Abel, Cain’s brother, and is shocked when Cain returns to reclaim his throne.

Cain is determined to recapture the love he once shared with Faye. But the assassin won’t give up and his ruthlessness knows no limits. Backed up by his loyal friends from Scanguards, Cain suddenly finds himself in a fight to the death and confronted with a choice: to either save his kingdom or his queen.

"I'm addicted to Tina Folsom's books! The Scanguards series is one of the hottest things to happen to vampire romance. If you love scorching, fast-paced reads, don't miss this thrilling series!" - Lara Adrian, New York Times Bestselling Author of the Midnight Breed series 

Scanguards Vampires Series:

Book 1: Samson's Lovely Mortal

Book 2: Amaury's Hellion

Book 3: Gabriel's Mate

Book 4: Yvette's Haven

Book 5: Zane's Redemption

Book 6: Quinn's Undying Rose

Book 7: Oliver’s Hunger

Book 8: Thomas’s Choice

Book 8 1/2: Silent Bite (Novella) 

Book 9: Cain’s Identity

September 3
Tina Folsom
Tina Folsom

Customer Reviews

CookieTEXAS ,

Love it!!

Tina Folsom never disappoints!! Absolutely loved it!!

Happystart ,

Good try, but becomes predictable

The start of the story is interesting and engaging, but starts to become predictable when we meet Abel. (Cain and Abel) really.
I did like that Cain is a king and that he does remember Faye, even though he can't remember anything else.

Reebeel ,

Cannot wait!

I've read the entire series and am so happy Cain's story will be out .. Sad that I have to wait until November, but hey beggars can't be choosers! If you haven't already invest in the series start with the first book, Samson and Delilah's story you will not be disappointed. Five stars for the series since I haven't actually read this book yet.

More Books by Tina Folsom

Other Books in This Series