Call the Shots

a gripping, explosive, action-packed gangland crime thriller that will keep you hooked for 2022

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Jun 2, 2022
    • $0.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

Get ready to meet the toughest, deadliest, and most calculated players in Manchester's murky underworld...

HE'S GOT EVERYTHING UNDER CONTROL.

You don't know Craig Malton. Hopefully you never will - until you need his help, help that the police can't give you. As well as running a respectable security firm for Manchester's elite clubs and bars, Malton moves in dangerous circles amongst the city's most cutthroat criminals. Nothing happens in his beloved city without his say so.

SHE'S GOING TO TURN IT ALL UPSIDE DOWN.

Keisha Bistacchi has never forgiven Malton for walking out on her all those years ago, and has been keeping a close eye ever since. When her husband is brutally kidnapped, she begs Malton to find him. But Keisha is no damsel in distress, she's as tough as the best of them, and with a violent gang war on the horizon, she'll do whatever it takes to get out alive.

WHO WILL BE THE ONE CALLING THE SHOTS?

An action-packed, knuckle-whitening first book in an explosive new gangland series - perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
AVAILABLE
2022
June 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2.3
MB

More Books by Sam Tobin