• $3.99

Publisher Description

An Ainsley Walker Gemstone Travel Mystery ***NOVELLA***

"A delightful [series] – it will enchant you with exotic places and interesting characters." -- Linda Osborn, 5-star review

For fans of Isabel Allende and Paolo Coehlo…

Her northern Spanish vacation drawing to a close, Ainsley Walker still hasn't found the right souvenir to take home.

THEN

A priest tells her the story of a priceless crystal tiara hidden by a medieval Spanish princess—and he knows where it's been hidden.

The Camino de Santiago. 

The world's most famous pilgrimage route, it stretches across all of northern Spain. For hundreds of years, millions have trodden this trail in search of wild adventure, better health, and spiritual enlightenment.

On her grueling journey, Ainsley endures harsh climates, the competition from other pilgrims, a string of bad luck—and, most importantly, her own resistance to personal growth.

From an author who worked on the foreign desk of The Washington Post…

…comes THE CAMINO CRYSTAL, an exciting travel adventure that will change the way you see your life.

Length: 27,000 words ***A NOVELLA***
Seventh in the series.

Praise for the Ainsley Walker Gemstone Travel Mystery series:

"The writing is tight, I just love the main character ... I can't wait to read more about where her adventures take her!" – Kenetha Stanton 

"Sketching a country with historical and cultural strokes, and tying this in with a fast storyline is something Jernay does well…" – B. Till

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
November 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
125
Pages
PUBLISHER
J.A. Jernay
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by J.A. Jernay