• $2.99

Publisher Description

He thought he bought a date. What he gets is trouble of the sexiest kind.

Think of the children. Think of the children. This is Jessica’s mantra when her grandma talks her into signing up for the “Buy a Dame” fundraiser that supports their small town’s public schools.

After submitting to a total makeover, she has to admit she looks kind of hot. She’s pretty sure she blends in with the younger women—until her turn on the block is met with nothing but crickets. The bid that finally comes from the roughly sexy, tattooed biker leaning lazily against the auditorium’s back wall is totally unexpected. So are the plans he has in store.

Josh Thomas came to Leaf Island after his grandpa died to do some heavy thinking, not to buy a woman for the weekend—then wind up falling hard for her. Though she seems equally drawn to him, there’s a secret he’s hiding.

One that could send her running faster than his Harley can go from zero to sixty.

Can't Buy My Love, from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling contemporary romance author Shelli Stevens pens a delightful, fun tale that will keep you turning the pages from start to finish!

*Intended for mature readers.
*Previously Published: (2016) Samhain | (2007) Cobblestone - Original title: Love for Sale

Other titles from Shelli Stevens:
Anybody But Justin, Chances Are Series, Book 1
Take Me, The Rosabelles Series, Book 1
His to Reclaim

Perfect for fans of Mari Carr, Annika Martin, and Lila Dubois

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
June 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
63
Pages
PUBLISHER
Book Boutiques
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
980.5
KB

More Books by Shelli Stevens