• $9.99

Publisher Description

Freedom always comes with a price.

Siren Lorelei never expected to find her kidnapped phoenix boyfriend again. When she does, he is not the man she thought she knew. The Burning erased Aiden's memories, but not his desire to live free. The poison racing to his heart may end their reunion and his freedom. 

Aiden and Lorelei are chased by a deadly shiver of sirens and plagued by disaster after disaster. They fight at every turn for a chance at health and freedom. Their best chance of survival is to rely on each other and their allies in the Magical Creature Underground. When one final mission takes them back into the heart of The City, Aiden and Lorelei may lose not just their freedom, but their lives. 

Captivity: The Complete Series contains all three books in this dystopian shifter fantasy tale of social justice and second chances.

Buy this series collection now to join the search for a better future!


Here's what fantasy fans are saying about the Captivity series

★★★★★  "Brace yourself for an adventure in a superb mystical world!" -Kindle reviewer (Amazon review)

★★★★★ "I found myself lost in the pages and on the edge of my seat" -- Dawn Daughenbaugh (Goodreads review)

★★★★★  "Overall this book, this series, is worth your time, energy, and it's worth to be talked about."-E. Walsh (BookBub review)

★★★★★  "I am still in awe of these two authors and how seamlessly their writing just blends together as if one, it is really difficult to tell that this actually is a dual author written story!" -katie_83 (Goodreads review)

★★★★★ "I absolutely love this series" - Madilynn Dale (BookBub review)

★★★★★ "Through out the entire series I enjoyed the different approach to shifter books" - wildheart1497 (BookBub review)

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
May 19
Biglow Fantasy Reads
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Sarah Biglow & Molly Zenk