Publisher Description

A young woman's discovery of public nudity. Based on true events, this is the story of a young woman’s first experience of public nudity at a World Naked Bike Ride, which inspired her increasingly daring adventures. This embarrassed nude female has an erotic awakening as she explores the limits of exhibitionism on her bicycle and elsewhere. Her girlfriends would be shocked, or will they loosen up? This story has something for fans of ENF, NIP, Voyeurism and Exhibitionism. WARNING: contains some sexual scenes.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2016
November 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
72
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kelsey d'Eligny
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
110
KB

More Books by Kelsey d'Eligny