Carry Me Back

A Novel

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

In the tradition of Jack Finney's Time and Again, Laura Watt's debut novel Carry Me Back follows one man back in time, this time to revisit the glory days of country music and take a few hard-earned lessons with the King himself--Hank Williams.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2014
October 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
256
Pages
PUBLISHER
St. Martin's Publishing Group
SELLER
Macmillan
SIZE
829.1
KB