Cat Got Your Diamonds Cat Got Your Diamonds
A Kitty Couture Mystery

Cat Got Your Diamonds

A Kitty Couture Mystery

    • 4.5 • 42 Ratings
    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

A Library Journal Debut of the Month

This witty and whimsical cozy mystery series debut will be the cat’s meow for fans of Rita Mae Brown and Miranda James.

A pet boutique owner races to sniff out a killer cat burglar in this “delightful” romp “steeped in the flavor of New Orleans” (Krista Davis, New York Times–bestselling author of the Paws & Claws mysteries).

Grandeur and opulence are everything in the famed New Orleans Garden District where pets are family and no bling is too big. Opening Furry Godmother, pet boutique and organic treat bakery, is Lacy Marie Crocker’s dream come true—until the glitter gun used to make her Shih Tzu tutus becomes a murder weapon. And Lacy becomes public enemy #1.

Now Detective Jack Oliver is hounding Lacy, and her Furry Godmother investor wants out before his name is tarnished by association. To make matters worse, a string of jewel heists with suspicious ties to the murder case has New Orleans residents on edge. To save her dream, Lacy must take a stand, put her keen eyes to work, and unravel what really happened at her shop that night. But can Lacy sniff out the killer cat burglar in time to get her tail-raising designs on the catwalk?

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
November 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
CROOKED LANE BOOKS
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
6.8
MB

More Books Like This

Murder, Curlers, and Canes Murder, Curlers, and Canes
2017
Sharp Shooter Sharp Shooter
2016
Lucky Double Lucky Double
2017
Wanna Get Lucky? Wanna Get Lucky?
2015
Dial H for Hitchcock Dial H for Hitchcock
2009
Sleuthing for the Weekend Sleuthing for the Weekend
2019

More Books by Julie Chase

Cat Got Your Crown Cat Got Your Crown
2019
Cat Got Your Cash Cat Got Your Cash
2017
Cat Got Your Secrets Cat Got Your Secrets
2017
The Kitty Couture Mysteries The Kitty Couture Mysteries
2021

Customers Also Bought

Better Off Read Better Off Read
2018
Two Bites Too Many Two Bites Too Many
2019
Three Treats Too Many Three Treats Too Many
2020
Murder at Icicle Lodge Murder at Icicle Lodge
2019
Antiques Ravin' Antiques Ravin'
2019
Cake and Punishment Cake and Punishment
2018

Other Books in This Series

Cat Got Your Crown Cat Got Your Crown
2019
Cat Got Your Cash Cat Got Your Cash
2017
Cat Got Your Secrets Cat Got Your Secrets
2017