Category Five Category Five
Book 1 - A Donovan Nash Thriller

Category Five

A Novel

    • 4.3 • 43 Ratings
    • $14.99
    • $14.99

Publisher Description

Best-Selling and Award-Winning Author

When the only option is to maneuver a crippled plane into the calm eye of a category five hurricane

In the Atlantic Ocean, Hurricane Helena is gathering strength, becoming the most powerful storm in recorded history. As Helena bears down on Bermuda, Donovan Nash, along with other members of the scientific research organization Eco-Watch, are called to fly in and extract key government people who have been studying Helena.

For Donovan, the routine mission turns deadly when an attempt is made on the life of the lead scientist. A woman from the past, Dr. Lauren McKenna, is suddenly thrust back into his life. With 300 mph winds and waves over 90 feet, Helena marches relentlessly for the vulnerable east coast of the United States.

In a bold attempt to diffuse the power of the hurricane, Eco-Watch is called upon to conduct a final flight above the massive fury, where the jet suffers a catastrophic engine failure. Now the only option is to maneuver the crippled airplane into the calm of Helena's eye.

Perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and Daniel Silva

While all of the novels in the Donovan Nash Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

Category Five
Code Black
Zero Separation
Deadly Echoes
Aftershock
Pegasus Down
Seconds to Midnight
Speed the Dawn

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2012
August 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
310
Pages
PUBLISHER
Oceanview Publishing
SELLER
Chicago Review Press, Inc. DBA Independent Publishers Group
SIZE
8.1
MB

More Books Like This

The Jake Pendleton Thriller Series The Jake Pendleton Thriller Series
2016
Phoenix Rising Phoenix Rising
2016
Eyewall Eyewall
2011
PATRIOT (A Brooke Kinley Adventure) PATRIOT (A Brooke Kinley Adventure)
2014
The Loch Ness Legacy The Loch Ness Legacy
2013
The Toymaker The Toymaker
2012

More Books by Philip Donlay

Speed the Dawn Speed the Dawn
2018
Pegasus Down Pegasus Down
2016
Code Black Code Black
2015
Seconds to Midnight Seconds to Midnight
2017
Deadly Echoes Deadly Echoes
2014
Zero Separation Zero Separation
2013

Customers Also Bought

Dagger Quest Dagger Quest
2022
Cougar Creek Cougar Creek
2022
The Doomsday Legacy The Doomsday Legacy
2020
On The Edge On The Edge
2022
The Angola Deception The Angola Deception
2022
Complicity in Heels: A Money Launderers’ Tale Complicity in Heels: A Money Launderers’ Tale
2016

Other Books in This Series

Code Black Code Black
2015
Zero Separation Zero Separation
2013
Deadly Echoes Deadly Echoes
2014
Aftershock Aftershock
2015
Pegasus Down Pegasus Down
2016
Seconds to Midnight Seconds to Midnight
2017