• $3.99

Publisher Description

All living things are created by energy. A chakra is a center of energy. It is a Sanskrit word that literally means "wheel," which will show some of its associations to the function and the spinning energy that interacts with the different systems that are in the body.

Chakras are aligned in an ascending column on the human body. With new age practices, each chakra has an adjoining color that goes with it, but they have always served to balance you in different ways.

Chakras have powerful and vital energy that moves through them. This energy is your life energy, which is commonly referred to as prana or chi. Your life energy moves from one chakra point to the next through pathways which are called nadisCharkas, when healthy, spin circularly, spinning the life energy that goes through them, keeping your body in balance.

When a chakra is blocked with energy that refuses to move through it, you may suffer illness, emotional distress, and even something as severe as depression.

There are seven core chakras located throughout your body from the base of your spine to the crown of your head. Each chakra has a corresponding color and governs specific functions.

This eye-opening book is for the people whose chakras are not balanced, and they are ready to awakentheir internal energy, balance their seven chakras and achieve complete healing by following tips outlined in this book. Many guides are going to offer advice and suggestions on what you can do to unblock, balance and heal your chakras but many of them are not true, provide wrong information, and it is difficult to understand.

This book is second to none, and my opinion to you is that read through it and act immediately. I am sure it will help transform your life completely by gaining the full consciousness of your body.

We will discover seven chakras include:
Root ChakraSacral ChakraSolar Plexus ChakraHeart ChakraThroat ChakraThird Eye ChakraCrown Chakra
In this book, you will find an easy step-by-step guide on everything you need to know about chakrasunder the following headings:
What are chakrasThe seven chakrasWhy we sufferChakras and youBreathing techniques to help your chakras remain openMeditation for chakrasBalancing your chakrasAwakening your chakrasChakras endocrine system and the immune systemExercises for particular chakrasSpiritual awakeningProblems that some of the chakras may encounterHealing the chakras
What you need to appreciate is that the only way you are going to make headway in healing yourself is by understanding the seven chakras, how to awaken, balance, and heal your chakras. Otherwise, you will be running against a strong wind that counters most, if not all, of your efforts.

Get a copy NOW and see how it will change your life!

Religion & Spirituality
March 8
John Smith
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by John Smith