• $3.99

Publisher Description

"Life-Trade Vacations, where adventure wears the mask of your choice." 

Ren asked for adventure with a side of romance. In Ana, he gets more than he bargained for.

Elsyle desired beauty and passion, and he finds them both in totally unexpected ways.

Kai needed an escape. What he finds with Bridget is not what he asked for, but everything he ever dreamed of.

Jaelen wanted revenge. What she discovers is a betrayal far deeper than she imagined possible.

Four elves, four stories, one magical travel agency that you won't be able to forget.

Fans of Fantasy Island and The Thirteenth Tale will love this modern urban fantasy set in two worlds.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2018
June 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
260
Pages
PUBLISHER
C.L. Roman
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
344.4
KB

More Books by C.L. Roman