• $6.99

Publisher Description

Here Comes the Bride…

As Charlotte's wedding day approaches, will her marriage to one of her Masters affect her relationship with the other?

Has her old enemy forgotten her?  And will the past return to reveal its secrets?

And as Charlotte searches for the mother she never knew, will the past return to reveal its secrets?

A BDSM Ménage Erotic Romance and Thriller

The box set comprises the following titles, previously published separately:
Part One - Her Master's WeddingPart Two - Her Lovers' TouchPart Three - The Sin of the ParentPart Four - The Daughter's ManumissionPart Five - The Father's BetrayalPart Six - The Shadow of ObsessionPart Seven - The Loss of InnocencePart Eight - Her Mother's LovePart Nine - Her Enemy's Promise
Total Approx 315,000 Words

Fiction & Literature
June 4
Coffee Break Erotica
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

VickSt1 ,

Erotic Romantic Suspense

This is the first boxset of this series and includes the first three titles entitled Her Master’s Wedding, Her Lover’s Touch, and The Sin of the Parent. The primary characters are Charlotte, James, and Michael who share a BDSM ménage relationship. This book is not only an erotic novel, but also is also a great romantic suspense.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

Dxxx53 ,

Rollercoaster Read

I love having all the books of this part of the series in one volume. The series keeps growing, and having the sets really makes it simpler to follow. From the beginning of the book your heart yearns for James and what he’s going through, and as the story develops, you find yourself broken again while you follow the timely events and the heartache endured. Learning more about Charlotte and her past and what made her the strong woman she is, was encouraging and very intense. And to say the surprise turns was exciting is a bit of an understatement, but oh so true! Can’t wait to see what happens in the next part of this series.

More Books by Simone Leigh