• $3.99

Publisher Description

Holly was a children's charity darling. Until a dark secret led to murder.

Wheelchair-bound teenager Holly Schwartz has vanished after being charged with her mother's murder. But is she a vicious killer or another victim?

Bounty hunter Jinx Ballou has been hired to return Holly to custody. It seemed like an easy case, but the young suspect has been missing for weeks and other bounty hunters have already failed to locate her. Is someone hiding her? Or has she been kidnapped?

A series of clues reveals a horrific truth that puts Jinx in the crosshairs of a ruthless gangster. To survive long enough to return Holly to custody, Jinx must push her skills, her body, and her luck to the limit.

Fans of Sara Paretsky, Lee Child, and Sue Grafton will love this gritty, fast-paced thriller for its groundbreaking characters, mind-bending twists, and heart-pounding action.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
March 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
308
Pages
PUBLISHER
Dark Pariah Press
SELLER
Dharma Kelleher
SIZE
3
MB

More Books by Dharma Kelleher

Other Books in This Series