Chasing Chris Campbell Chasing Chris Campbell

Chasing Chris Campbell

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

A charming and hilarious romantic comedy from the author of Husband Hunters. For fans of  The Rosie Project and Forgetting Sarah Marshall.

Violet is saving money: living on rice and beans and denying herself chocolate eclairs in the name of saving for a home deposit. Once they save enough, she and Michael can buy a house, settle down in the suburbs and live happily ever after. But when Michael does the unthinkable, Violet is forced to rethink her life choices.

A chance encounter with Chris Campbell (first love, boy-next-door, The One That Got Away) spurs her into travelling to exotic locations she never dreamed she'd explore - Hong Kong, Vietnam, Varanasi - on a quest to catch up with Chris and lead a life of adventure. Armed with hand sanitiser and the encouraging texts of her twin sister Cassandra, will Violet find the true love she's looking for, or will the lure of a quiet and uneventful life back home prove too much to resist? Can she work out what she really wants before she is left with nothing?

'Refreshing, insightful and a bit quirky with big doses of humor' MBR, Goodreads

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
June 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Impulse Australia
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
903.5
KB

More Books Like This

Double Down Double Down
2015
Happily Ever Kissed Happily Ever Kissed
2015
Paris Is Always a Good Idea Paris Is Always a Good Idea
2020
Catalyst Catalyst
2013
Bound with Him Bound with Him
2015
Stolen Sanctuary Stolen Sanctuary
2016

More Books by Genevieve Gannon

Husband Hunters Husband Hunters
2014
The First Year The First Year
2017
The Gifted Son The Gifted Son
2023
Inheritance Inheritance
2024
The Mothers The Mothers
2021
Matky Matky
2021