• $7.99

Publisher Description

From the author of "wonderful, warm, intriguing romance" (Jill Shalvis) comes a charming tale of finding family when you least expect it -- perfect for fans of Brenda Jackson, Beverly Jenkins, and Robyn Carr.

In New York City, attorney Devon Gilmore devoted all her time and energy to fast-track her career. She lost her boyfriend . . . but found herself with a surprise baby on the way. To begin a new life, Devon needs a place to settle down-a place like Cavanaugh Island, where the pace is slow, the weather is fine, and the men are even finer.

From the moment David Sullivan meets Devon, he knows he can't fight the laws of attraction. Whether it's helping fix up the old cottage she just bought on Cherry Lane or working together on a pro bono legal case, he can't help feeling a little protective. But will the most eligible bachelor in town be ready for an instant family? Only if he can convince Devon to put her heart on the line one more time-for all time.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
May 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Grand Central Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
3
MB

More Books by Rochelle Alers

Other Books in This Series