Christmas at Butterfly Cove Christmas at Butterfly Cove
3 - Butterfly Cove

Christmas at Butterfly Cove

    • 4.6 • 28 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

A perfect Christmas read!’ Jessica’s Book Biz

All she wants for Christmas…

She impulsively married Luke Spenser.
She idiotically left him in the middle of the night.
Now this Christmas, she’s about to come face to face with her husband, the love of her life.

Nee Sutherland returns to Butterfly Cove for her sister’s wedding. She’s a talented artist but she hasn’t picked up her paintbrushes in months – a part of her is broken – Luke might never forgive her.
But she’s come home this Christmas, and maybe she’s actually made a good decision for once.
It might just be the best decision she’s ever made.

A delightfully feel-good festive romance, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.

Don’t miss Spring at Lavender Bay, the enchanting first book in Sarah Bennett’s Lavender Bay series, available now!

Praise for Sarah Bennett:

‘A delight to read…Sarah Bennett has leapt onto my auto-buy list!’ NetGalley reviewer

‘I loved, loved, loved this book!’ Moohnshine’s Corner

‘An excellent feel-good festive read!’ Vanilla & Spice Books

‘A delightful and engaging read. An emotional journey I’ll never forget.’ Urban Book Reviews

‘A sweet, feel-good contemporary romance…definitely sigh-worthy!’ My Humble Opinion

‘I am already looking forward to my next trip to Butterfly Cove!’ Rachel’s Random Reads

About the author

Sarah Bennett has been reading for as long as she can remember. Raised in a family of bookworms, her love affair with books of all genres has culminated in the ultimate Happy Ever After – getting to write her own stories to share with others. Born and raised in a military family, she is happily married to her own Officer (who is sometimes even A Gentleman). Home is wherever he lays his hat, and life has taught them both that the best family is the one you create from friends as well as relatives.

When not reading or writing, Sarah is a devotee of afternoon naps and sailing the high seas, but only on vessels large enough to accommodate a casino and a choice of restaurants.

You can connect with her via twitter @Sarahlou_writes or on Facebook www.facebook.com/SarahBennettAuthor

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
October 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.9
MB

More Books Like This

Stranded with a Hero Stranded with a Hero
2013
Reach for the Stars Reach for the Stars
2018
All of Me All of Me
2015
Twelve Dates of Christmas Twelve Dates of Christmas
2021
Montana Homecoming Montana Homecoming
2015
Above and Beyond Above and Beyond
2017

More Books by Sarah Bennett

Sunrise at Butterfly Cove Sunrise at Butterfly Cove
2017
Spring at Lavender Bay Spring at Lavender Bay
2018
Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove
2017
Summer at Lavender Bay Summer at Lavender Bay
2018
Snowflakes at Lavender Bay Snowflakes at Lavender Bay
2018
Starlight Over Bluebell Castle Starlight Over Bluebell Castle
2019

Customers Also Bought

Confetti at the Cornish Café Confetti at the Cornish Café
2017
Ottercombe Bay – Part One Ottercombe Bay – Part One
2017
Ottercombe Bay – Part Four Ottercombe Bay – Part Four
2018
Ottercombe Bay – Part Three Ottercombe Bay – Part Three
2018
Ottercombe Bay – Part Two Ottercombe Bay – Part Two
2018
The Grand Reopening of Dandelion Cafe (Cherry Pie Island, Book 1) The Grand Reopening of Dandelion Cafe (Cherry Pie Island, Book 1)
2015

Other Books in This Series

Sunrise at Butterfly Cove Sunrise at Butterfly Cove
2017
Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove
2017