• $3.99

Publisher Description

Can Christmas wishes come true at Conwenna Cove?

When Grace Phillips arrives in Conwenna Cove to help her parents move in, she has no intention of staying. It’s not hard to see why they’ve fallen in love with the place, but it’s definitely not for her. But the festive decorations, carols in the air and constant supply of delicious mince pies certainly make it difficult to leave… not to mention the mysterious local vet Oli Davenport.

Oli lost his wife to cancer two years ago. His world revolves around his children, Amy and Tom, but being both mum and dad isn’t easy and his romantic life has taken the hit. When Oli and Grace cross paths, sparks fly but both are holding onto the fear of letting someone else into their heart. As the snow falls on Conwenna Cove, can Oli and Grace find the happiness they both deserve?

A magical and uplifting Christmas romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Hale and Heidi Swain.

Praise for Christmas at Conwenna Cove


‘Cosy up by the fire with a mug of steaming hot chocolate and drift off to Conwenna... you won’t regret it. Another superb book from Darcie who seems to keep getting better and better. All my expectations were surpassed, this is a bundle of love, hope and Christmas joy…’ Ali – The Dragon Slayer

‘I just loved this book, such a festive treat and what a magical story!!…  Will leave you feeling warm and fuzzy inside – really did love this one!!’ Donna’s Book Blog

‘I was giggling to myself in a few short minutes of starting the book… Brill! Once you get started with this read it may very well get stuck to your hands. It's a superglue read.’ Blooming Fiction

‘It was a treat to return to Conwenna Cove… I want to pack my case and have my own Conwenna Cove hug… A wonderful, heartfelt, festive read that left me sighing with contentment.’ KraftiReader

‘A delightfully romantic festive read… left me feeling warm and fuzzy with its wonderful characters, beautiful settings and in depth story lines.’ Lozza’s Book Corner

‘This is a fantastic festive read I have no hesitation whatsoever in highly recommending. I've loved other books by this author in the past but I think this is my favourite title from her so far!’ Splashes into Books

‘I don’t say this lightly, but this is the perfect Christmas read.’ Reviewerlady: Good ‘n’ Read-y

‘Oh what a truly wonderful and delightful read.’ Goodreads reviewer

‘Brilliant! Love love love this! Finished last night, couldn’t go to bed until it was ended! Fabulous writing and a touching story. A few tears were shed in a good way!’ Goodreads reviewer

‘If you have never read a book by Darcie Boleyn you are definitely missing out. They really are a warm and loveable treat, I can't recommend them enough! Conwenna Cove is once again the perfect place to heal and find yourself. There is so much to love about this story with a beautiful sprinkling of hope, love and family – perfect!’ Rae Reads

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
October 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
296
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
379.5
KB

More Books by Darcie Boleyn

Other Books in This Series