Christmas at Corner Cottage Christmas at Corner Cottage
Escape to...

Christmas at Corner Cottage

A heartwarming, festive, feel-good romance from Sarah Hope

    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Cosy up with this heartwarming Christmas romance filled with hope, love and new opportunities…

When Chrissy Marsden moves her children and menagerie of pets into Corner Cottage, she hopes to put her divorce behind her and have the fresh start she’s been longing for.

Just as she feels she is finally getting her life back on track, with a chance encounter at the school gates re-igniting her passion for sewing, a surprise pregnancy throws everything into turmoil.

When she is asked to alter a wedding dress, she realises her hobby could become something she could turn into a real career, and an invite to a client’s wedding could be all she needs to bring romance back into her life.

But will she be able to find someone who can accept her as she is?

A heartwarming tale of new beginnings, perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Jessica Redland and Polly Babbington.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2023
September 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
283
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SELLER
Boldwood Books Ltd
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books Like This

The Surprise Party The Surprise Party
2011
Come Rain Or Shine Come Rain Or Shine
2011
The Spring Sister The Spring Sister
2021
Nadia Knows Best Nadia Knows Best
2012
Lilacs by the Sea Lilacs by the Sea
2023
Her Best Friend's Secret Her Best Friend's Secret
2019

More Books by Sarah Hope

The Little Beach Café The Little Beach Café
2023
Mass Change vol 2 Mass Change vol 2
2020
Mass Change Mass Change
2020
Wagging Tails in the Cornish Village Wagging Tails in the Cornish Village
2023
A Fresh Start in the Cornish Village A Fresh Start in the Cornish Village
2024
Berry Grove Bed and Breakfast Berry Grove Bed and Breakfast
2024

Customers Also Bought

Finding Love at Roseford Blooms Finding Love at Roseford Blooms
2023
Coming Home to Roseford Villas Coming Home to Roseford Villas
2024
The Gingerbread House in Mistletoe Gardens The Gingerbread House in Mistletoe Gardens
2023
Together Under A Snowy Skye Together Under A Snowy Skye
2022
Christmas Nights at the Star and Lantern Christmas Nights at the Star and Lantern
2023
Hopeful Hearts at the Cornish Cove Hopeful Hearts at the Cornish Cove
2023

Other Books in This Series

The Little Beach Café The Little Beach Café
2023
Berry Grove Bed and Breakfast Berry Grove Bed and Breakfast
2024
The Flower Shop on Serendipity Lane The Flower Shop on Serendipity Lane
2024
The Bramble Patch Craft Shop The Bramble Patch Craft Shop
2023
The Seaside Ice-Cream Parlour The Seaside Ice-Cream Parlour
2023