Christmas in the Cotswolds Christmas in the Cotswolds
Book 4 - The Another Cup Series

Christmas in the Cotswolds

a feel-good festive romance to warm your heart

    • $1.99
    • $1.99

Publisher Description

A heart-warming Christmas romance, perfect for fans of Cressida McLaughlin and Holly Martin. Curl up with this delightfully festive short story this Christmas.

Izzie Spencer-Harris, owner of the Cotswold Art and Craft Centre, is due to host the prestigious Cotswold Choir's annual Christmas carol concert in her beautiful converted church. Or at least she was, until a storm smashed a hole right through the chancel roof!

Days from Christmas, Izzie suddenly finds herself up to her neck in DIY, with her last dodgy workman having walked off the job. She does the only thing she can... calls in her best friend Megan to help.

Leaving Peggy and Scott to run Pickwicks Café in her absence, Megan heads to the Cotswolds for Christmas. Within minutes of her arrival, she finds herself hunting down anyone willing to take on extra work so close to Christmas. It seems the only person available to help is Joseph Parker - a carpenter who, while admittedly gorgeous, seems to have ulterior motives for everything he does...

With Izzie's bossy mother, Lady Spencer-Harris, causing her problems at every turn, an accident at work causing yet more delays, and the date for the concert drawing ever nearer, it's going to take a lot more than Mrs Vickers' powerful mulled wine to make sure everything is all right on the night...

Readers love Jenny Kane:
'This is a delightful short story with that lovely Christmas feel good feeling'

'An easy festive read that will make you smile'

'Very festive short story with lovely characters. . . Cosy, ideal reading for Christmas time'

'Perfect for the Christmas season. Heartwarming, emotional and so true for today's hectic, manic life. One to have, keep, and enjoy!!'

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
November 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
76
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
751
KB

More Books Like This

Drama Comes To Prior's Ford Drama Comes To Prior's Ford
2013
The Cornish Village School - Second Chances The Cornish Village School - Second Chances
2018
The Sock Monkey Doll The Sock Monkey Doll
2015
Scandal In Prior's Ford Scandal In Prior's Ford
2013
The Girl Scouts Rally: Rosanna Wins The Girl Scouts Rally: Rosanna Wins
2012
The Girl Scouts Rally; or, Rosanna Wins The Girl Scouts Rally; or, Rosanna Wins
2018

More Books by Jenny Kane

Bluebell Season at The Potting Shed Bluebell Season at The Potting Shed
2023
A Cornish Escape A Cornish Escape
2020
A Cornish Wedding A Cornish Wedding
2020
Another Cup Of Coffee Another Cup Of Coffee
2013
Another Cup of Christmas Another Cup of Christmas
2013
Christmas at the Castle Christmas at the Castle
2015

Customers Also Bought

The Christmas Tea Shop The Christmas Tea Shop
2019
The Tanglewood Tea Shop The Tanglewood Tea Shop
2019

Other Books in This Series

Christmas at the Castle Christmas at the Castle
2015
Another Cup Of Coffee Another Cup Of Coffee
2013
Another Glass of Champagne Another Glass of Champagne
2016
Another Cup of Christmas Another Cup of Christmas
2013