• $2.99

Publisher Description

From the bestselling author of the Untwisted series comes a sexy seasonal short story. Fans of Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas, and Fifty Shades of Grey will become hooked on Alice Raine's enticing and addictive series.

Devilishly dark Nicholas Jackson is sexy, intense, and domineering but since meeting timid bookshop owner Rebecca, he discovers his softer side.

Determined to give Rebecca the best Christmas of her life, Nicholas sets out to find the perfect gift. Only problem - he has absolutely no idea what to get her!

Can Nicholas give Rebecca a Christmas she'll never forget?

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
February 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
90
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
204.5
KB

More Books by Alice Raine