Claimed by Outlaws: The Complete Reverse Harem Biker Romance Series Claimed by Outlaws: The Complete Reverse Harem Biker Romance Series

Claimed by Outlaws: The Complete Reverse Harem Biker Romance Series

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $14.99
    • $14.99

Publisher Description

Spicy reverse harem romance with a motorcycle club twist, this complete contemporary fast-burn mc series will keep you in suspense!

Are you a fan of sexy, bad-boy alpha-male bikers? What about a strong female con artist with a penchant for stumbling into an MC at exactly the wrong time? The Claimed by Outlaws series is a steamy adventure that will keep you up well past your bedtime.


The Renegades are an elusive group, so Isabelle never imagined she’d meet them, let alone collide with them in a dark alley while trying to escape a con gone bad. But that’s not the problem—their business in that alley wasn’t exactly legal. She’s seen too much. They leave her no choice but to come home with them.

But the Renegades are about to get more than they bargained for. They have crime scenes to clean up, a heavy debt owed to a rival club, and they’ve just agreed to absorb their captive’s exceptionally shady past.

Alpha bikers don’t play nice—they behave as if they can’t be tamed.

But they’ve never met Isabelle Cain.


The Claimed by Outlaws series is a high heat reverse harem MC romance that features one badass con artist, her five biker lovers, and provocative MFMMMM scenes. Why choose? Read the complete series now! Perfect for fans of Laxmi Hariharan, Kaylene Winter, and Callie Rose.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
November 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
680
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pygmalion Publishing
SELLER
Pygmalion Publishing
SIZE
21.6
MB

More Books Like This

Hostage Hostage
2018
So Wrong It's Right So Wrong It's Right
2018
Becoming Justice Becoming Justice
2022
Stolen Love Stolen Love
2021
Red Flags Red Flags
2023
Who Will Save Your Soul Who Will Save Your Soul
2020

More Books by R. B. Fields

Beckoned: A Steamy Vampire Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance Beckoned: A Steamy Vampire Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance
2021
Taken: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance Taken: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance
2022
Claimed by Outlaws Claimed by Outlaws
2022
Vixen: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance Vixen: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance
2022
Begrudged: A Steamy Vampire Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance Begrudged: A Steamy Vampire Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance
2021
Ridden: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance Ridden: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance
2022

Customers Also Bought

Avalanche of Desire Avalanche of Desire
2018
The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance
2022
The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022
Ragnarök Rising Ragnarök Rising
2019
Theirs to Protect Theirs to Protect
2021
Their Runaway Mate Their Runaway Mate
2015