Claimed by Outlaws Claimed by Outlaws
Book 0.5 - Claimed by Outlaws

Claimed by Outlaws

A Bad Boy Biker Erotic Short

    • 4.3 • 8 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

Read the short story that spawned a complete fast-burn outlaw romance series! Spicy reverse harem romance with a hot biker twist, this erotic story delivers!

Izzy’s tired of her shiftless husband—so tired that she storms out of their apartment to burn off her rage. But her normal life is all but forgotten when she stumbles on a masked biker gang robbing the jewelry store.

And the outlaws can’t just leave Izzy behind.

She didn’t plan to be a witness. She didn’t anticipate being attracted to them. And she certainly didn’t plan on them forcing her onto a motorcycle and spiriting her away into the night. But plans change.

They don’t want her to know who they are.

She wants a more carnal knowledge than mere names.

It’s a match made in hot-biker heaven.

Reverse harem romance with a motorcycle club twist. Why choose? Perfect for fans of Laxmi Hariharan, Kaylene Winter, and Callie Rose.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2022
April 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
46
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pygmalion Publishing
SELLER
Pygmalion Publishing
SIZE
13.4
MB

More Books Like This

Born To Die Born To Die
2022
Primitives Primitives
2022
Obey Obey
2019
The Seven Visitations of Sydney Burgess The Seven Visitations of Sydney Burgess
2021
Rewind Rewind
2021
Resurrect Resurrect
2016

More Books by R. B. Fields

Taken: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance Taken: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance
2022
Beckoned: A Steamy Vampire Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance Beckoned: A Steamy Vampire Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance
2021
Begrudged: A Steamy Vampire Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance Begrudged: A Steamy Vampire Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance
2021
Vixen: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance Vixen: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance
2022
Beloved: A Steamy Vampire Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance Beloved: A Steamy Vampire Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance
2021
Ridden: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance Ridden: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance
2022

Customers Also Bought

Lucy Gets in Trouble - Forced Bonding Series Lucy Gets in Trouble - Forced Bonding Series
2019
Meeting with The Auctioneer: The Auctioneer Part I Meeting with The Auctioneer: The Auctioneer Part I
2014
Impulse Control Impulse Control
2014
Outlaw's Captive Outlaw's Captive
2022
Guarded by the Hellhounds Guarded by the Hellhounds
2021
Born Biker Born Biker
2019

Other Books in This Series

Taken: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance Taken: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance
2022
Vixen: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance Vixen: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance
2022
Ridden: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance Ridden: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance
2022
Smitten: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance Smitten: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance
2022
Claimed by Outlaws: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance (Books 1-2 and Bonus Short) Claimed by Outlaws: A Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance (Books 1-2 and Bonus Short)
2023