• $8.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Smile and Real Friends comes a debut graphic novel about friendship and finding where you "click" in middle school.

Olive wants to get in on the act . . .
. . . Any act!

Olive “clicks” with everyone in the fifth grade—until one day she doesn’t. When a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join, she begins to panic, wondering why all her friends have already formed their own groups . . . without her. With the performance drawing closer by the minute, will Olive be able to find her own place in the show before the curtain comes up?
        Author-illustrator Kayla Miller has woven together a heartfelt and insightful story about navigating friendships, leaning on family, and learning to take the stage in the most important role of all.
 

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2019
January 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
192
Pages
PUBLISHER
HMH Books
SELLER
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company
SIZE
200.6
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 4-6

Customer Reviews

Wa Wacuka ,

Dear vet butt

𝙱𝚛𝚞𝚑. 𝙵𝚒𝚛𝚜𝚝, 𝚃𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚋𝚘𝚘𝚔 𝚒𝚜 𝙰𝚖𝚊𝚣𝚒𝚗𝚐. 𝙾𝚕𝚒𝚟𝚎 𝚒𝚜𝚗𝚝 𝚙𝚎𝚛𝚏𝚎𝚌𝚝!!! 𝚂𝚑𝚎𝚜 𝚓𝚞𝚜𝚝 𝚊 𝚗𝚘𝚛𝚖𝚊𝚕 𝟻𝚝𝚑 𝚐𝚛𝚊𝚍𝚎𝚛 𝚠𝚒𝚝𝚑 𝚋𝚒𝚐 𝚍𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚖𝚜!

𝚅𝚎𝚝 𝚋𝚞𝚝𝚝, 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚋𝚎𝚝𝚝𝚎𝚛 𝚐𝚎𝚝 𝚊 𝚕𝚒𝚏𝚎 𝚋𝚎𝚌𝚊𝚞𝚜𝚎

#Drowning in books ,

Awesome!

Love it 😍 appropriate and a good book…And helped my little one get through a fight with her friend!

L5501 ,

Click review.

I think click was an inspiring but short graphic novel. In the book the girl got to choose what she wanted, not what her friends or even family wanted. Good book but I wish there was more to the story!

More Books by Kayla Miller

Other Books in This Series