• $7.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Smile and Real Friends comes a debut graphic novel about friendship and finding where you "click" in middle school.

Olive wants to get in on the act . . .
. . . Any act!

Olive “clicks” with everyone in the fifth grade—until one day she doesn’t. When a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join, she begins to panic, wondering why all her friends have already formed their own groups . . . without her. With the performance drawing closer by the minute, will Olive be able to find her own place in the show before the curtain comes up?
        Author-illustrator Kayla Miller has woven together a heartfelt and insightful story about navigating friendships, leaning on family, and learning to take the stage in the most important role of all.
 

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2019
January 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
192
Pages
PUBLISHER
HMH Books
SELLER
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company
SIZE
200.6
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 4-6

Customer Reviews

east_B17$&orD😆slimAubs ,

Click is a very good book to read !!!🤗🤗

I say it’s a very good graphic novel to read for anyone, any ages. It’s great!!!

More Books by Kayla Miller

Other Books in This Series