Climbing Fear (CoalCliff Stud, #1) Climbing Fear (CoalCliff Stud, #1)
Book 1 - CoalCliff Stud

Climbing Fear (CoalCliff Stud, #1‪)‬

    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Set against the stirring Victorian Alps, comes a suspenseful novel of recovery and new beginnings from a talented new voice in Australian rural fiction. Perfect for readers of Sarah Barrie and Nora Roberts.

His beloved home is under threat and with it the beautiful, haunted woman he's never been able to forget ...

X-Treme TV sports star Reid Stratton has everything - until his best friend falls to his death on a climb while shooting their show. In the fierce media fallout, Reid begins to question everything about himself. Crippled by a new fear of climbing, Reid returns to CoalCliff Stud, his family's horse farm, to recover.

Single mother Natalia Robinson is determined to start afresh, away from the shadow of her past. A job at CoalCliff Stud where she lived as a child is the perfect opportunity to live the quiet life she always wanted. But she is unprepared to see Reid, and is even more unprepared for the passion that still burns between them.

But after a series of menacing events threatens the new home she is trying to build, Nat realises that Reid is the only person she can rely on to keep her and her daughter safe. Together, Reid and Nat must face the pasts that haunt them if they are to survive the present and forge a future of hope.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
June 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Escape Publishing
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books Like This

Wild Sky Redemption Wild Sky Redemption
2021
Her Troubled Cowboy Her Troubled Cowboy
2016
Her Volunteer Cowboy Her Volunteer Cowboy
2015
Almost Just Friends Almost Just Friends
2020
Finding Leigh Finding Leigh
2017
Love Me Like You Do Love Me Like You Do
2019

More Books by Leisl Leighton

Love Cursed Love Cursed
2022
Dangerous Echoes Dangerous Echoes
2018
Need You Tonight Need You Tonight
2023
Soul Cursed: Gods Cursed Book 2 Soul Cursed: Gods Cursed Book 2
2024
Soul Bound: Dawn of the Curse Book 1 (A Pack Bound Prequel Series) Soul Bound: Dawn of the Curse Book 1 (A Pack Bound Prequel Series)
2022
Witch Bound: A Pack Bound Series Prequel Witch Bound: A Pack Bound Series Prequel
2021

Customers Also Bought

Where There Is Smoke (Taylor's Bend, #2) Where There Is Smoke (Taylor's Bend, #2)
2019
The Secrets that Lie Within (Taylor's Bend, #1) The Secrets that Lie Within (Taylor's Bend, #1)
2019
A Light in the Dark (Taylor's Bend, #3) A Light in the Dark (Taylor's Bend, #3)
2020
Hope Echoes Hope Echoes
2018
Embers And Echoes Embers And Echoes
2018
Echoes Of The Past Echoes Of The Past
2018

Other Books in This Series