Cold Justice (A Carly Phoenix FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Cold Justice (A Carly Phoenix FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
Book 1 - A Carly Phoenix FBI Suspense Thriller

Cold Justice (A Carly Phoenix FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1‪)‬

    • 4.8 • 5 Ratings

Publisher Description

When brilliant FBI Agent Carly Phoenix’s recklessness has her demoted to the Cold Case unit, she stumbles upon an unexpected opportunity to solve a case that others couldn’t—and finds herself in a deadly race against time as she stirs up dangers left unturned, shocked to realize there may just still be time to save the next victim….


In the grip of Chicago's frigid winter, a killer has turned victims into ice sculptures, and Carly Phoenix must meld her brilliance and instinct if she hopes to solve the case in time.


COLD JUSTICE (A Carly Phoenix FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) is the first novel in a new series by mystery and suspense author Taylor Stark.


The Carly Phoenix series is an intense and riveting thriller featuring a complex and troubled female protagonist. Brimming with suspense, unexpected turns, and a pulse-pounding tempo, this series ensures an enthralling experience that's bound to keep you turning pages late into the night. Fans of Karin Slaughter, Teresa Driscoll, and Lisa Regan are sure to fall in love. 


Future books in the series are also available!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2024
May 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Taylor Stark
SELLER
Lukeman Literary Management
SIZE
2
MB

More Books Like This

Barely Forgotten (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3) Barely Forgotten (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3)
2024
Barely Seen (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Barely Seen (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
All She Needs (A Jade Savage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4) All She Needs (A Jade Savage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4)
2024
Fear the Dark (A Lexi Cole Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Fear the Dark (A Lexi Cole Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
Forlorn (A Morgan Cross FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 10) Forlorn (A Morgan Cross FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 10)
2024
All He Takes (A Vivian Fox Suspense Thriller—Book 1) All He Takes (A Vivian Fox Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024

More Books by Taylor Stark

Far From Here (A Mary Cage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Far From Here (A Mary Cage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
Beneath the Frost (A Sienna Dusk Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Beneath the Frost (A Sienna Dusk Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
Cold Blooded (A Carly Phoenix FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2) Cold Blooded (A Carly Phoenix FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2)
2024
Far From Hope (A Mary Cage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2) Far From Hope (A Mary Cage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2)
2024
Far From Safe (A Mary Cage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3) Far From Safe (A Mary Cage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3)
2024
Cold Pursuit (A Carly Phoenix FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4) Cold Pursuit (A Carly Phoenix FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4)
2024

Customers Also Bought

Lone Survivor (An Alex Hawkins Action Thriller—Book 1) Lone Survivor (An Alex Hawkins Action Thriller—Book 1)
2024
The Excursion The Excursion
2022
Flawed (A Casey Bolt FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Two) Flawed (A Casey Bolt FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Two)
2024
Girl Without A Home (A Tara Strong FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2) Girl Without A Home (A Tara Strong FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2)
2023
Empty Soul (A Bree Noble Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Empty Soul (A Bree Noble Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
Among the Dead (A Cara Ward FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Among the Dead (A Cara Ward FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024

Other Books in This Series

Cold Blooded (A Carly Phoenix FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2) Cold Blooded (A Carly Phoenix FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2)
2024
Cold Truth (A Carly Phoenix FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3) Cold Truth (A Carly Phoenix FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3)
2024
Cold Pursuit (A Carly Phoenix FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4) Cold Pursuit (A Carly Phoenix FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4)
2024
Cold Vengeance (A Carly Phoenix FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5) Cold Vengeance (A Carly Phoenix FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5)
2024