• $39.99

Publisher Description

Books 1-9 in the Cold Justice Series by New York Times bestselling author, Toni Anderson are now available in one place.

"Toni Anderson writes BEST romantic suspense – twisty mysteries with characters to fall in love with."~Evidence Series author Rachel Grant.

“Jaw-dropping, romantic-suspense-at-its-finest.”

"Action packed thriller from the first moment on the first page to the very last..."~Single Titles.

"Superbly crafted stories like these are the reason romantic suspense is my go-to genre."~USA Today.

“Toni Anderson is a mastermind in this genre and this series is mind blowing!”

“I’m actually convinced that this author does RS so well that she’s actually suited to writing for the big screen.”

The Cold Justice Series books are interconnected, but standalone Romantic Thrillers, whose stories center around agents from the FBI's BAU-4, and other spin-off characters from the books. If you like Laura Griffin, Karen Rose or Sandra Brown you might enjoy these stories.

Bundle includes: 

A Cold Dark Place

Cold Pursuit

Cold Light of Day

Cold Fear

Cold in the Shadows

Cold Hearted

Cold Secrets

Cold Malice

A Cold Dark Promise

December 6
Toni Anderson
Toni Anderson

Customer Reviews

singneon ,

Excellent romantic suspense series

Toni Anderson is a mastermind in this genre and this series is mind blowing! Excellent stories of romance, suspense and adventure!!! Characters have depth & are very realistic and their plots have sustenance. They are all loaded with shocking twist and turns that makes them exciting, gripping, gets the adrenaline pumping with heart breaking yet heart warning emotions, absolutely excellent romantic thrillers! Each story stands-alone and has its own very unique interesting tangled webs of blackmail, deception, secrecy, the suspense is nail-biting, the romance is hot. I couldn't put it down & I am just amazed every time I read a book in this series.

More Books by Toni Anderson