Cold Justice Series

A Collection of FBI Romantic Suspense, Mysteries and Thrillers

    • 5.0 • 5 Ratings
    • $29.99
    • $29.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy these fast-paced FBI Romantic Suspense novels with twists and turns that will keep you on the edge of your seat, by New York Times bestselling author Toni Anderson.


If you love steamy Romantic Thrillers and Mysteries pick up the first six novels in the bestselling, award-winning Cold Justice® series in one compelling bundle.


"Superbly crafted stories like these are the reason romantic suspense is my go-to genre." –USA Today

OMG! GRIPPING FROM THE GET GO!” ★★★★★ from Darlene AJ

I binged, reading 9 books in 16 days. It was glorious.” ★★★★★ from Dave

Mesmerizing from the first word to the last.” ★★★★★from Kim Tindall


Bundle includes: A Cold Dark Place, Cold Pursuit, Cold Light of Day, Cold Fear, Cold in the Shadows, and Cold Hearted. 


The Cold Justice® series centers around agents from the FBI's Behavioral Analysis Unit, and other spin-off characters. All the books in the Cold Justice® world can be read as standalone novels. They are hot romantic stories with thrilling plots and guaranteed happily ever afters. They do contain strong language and sexy times. For fans of Laura Griffin, Cynthia Eden, Rebecca Zanetti, Mary Burton, and Karen Rose.

 

Books from this series have won the New England Readers' Choice Award, the National Excellence in Romance Fiction Award, the Heart of Excellence, the Aspen Gold Reader's Choice Awards, and Book Buyers Best Award for Romantic Suspense. 

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
November 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
2,000
Pages
PUBLISHER
Toni Anderson Inc.
SELLER
Toni Anderson Inc.
SIZE
4.1
MB

More Books Like This

2014
2015
2016
2019
2010
2013

More Books by Toni Anderson

2014
2013
2015
2014
2015
2016

Customers Also Bought

2021
2022
2011
2012
2023
2022