College Fling

A Football Sports Romance

    • 3.9 • 8 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

In a competition of win or lose, love was the one game they never saw coming.



Nate

As a star football player at Las Vegas University, I'm used to getting what I want on and off the field.



But when I meet Kayla Sanchez, everything changes.
She’s passionate with a fire in her eyes and a commitment to help others.



She’s also stubborn, opinionated and sexy AF. Despite our rivalry, there's an undeniable chemistry between us and with each steamy exchange, I want her more.



Kayla

I've always stood up for what I believe in, even if it means going against the popular crowd. So, when the school threatens to shut down the student food pantry to build a new center for the football team, I fight back.



That's when I meet Nate Cooper, the charismatic football jock and campus heartthrob, who couldn't be more different from me.



Our disagreements are fiery and intense, and so are the sparks. I swore I’d never trust a man, but I can’t ignore the way Nate makes me feel.



Torn between my beliefs and desires, can I resist sleeping with the enemy?


College Fling is an enemies to lovers, new adult, college sports romance written in dual POV. It’s the first book in the Las Vegas U contemporary romance series and can be read as a standalone. Perfect for fans of Meghan Quinn, Lauren Asher and Kandi Steiner. This book contains a mix of sports, spice and heart and is intended for readers 18+

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
March 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
260
Pages
PUBLISHER
Banzai West
SELLER
Banzai West
SIZE
744.2
KB

Customer Reviews

LizetVR ,

My favorite book this year!

This book is one of my favorite books this ear! I connected so much to this story as being a Las Vegas local who was born and raised here. I felt connected so much through the story and details Avery described exactly how this city is. Growing up in Vegas and going to college here I recognized a lot of the locations, and the university even reminded me of the college went to here. Which is something that some authors miss when they write stories about Vegas, they miss the accuracy of the city and only write about the Vegas strip, but Avery was able to detail our city in the most perfect way.
I related so much to Kayla and her story as being a Mexican American who deals with some of the similar struggles as the brave FMC. Nate is every girl's dream heartthrob, and I can understand why Kayla fell for him hard (I mean it's not hard to fall for the muscular good looking football player 😉 ).
This book had everything I look for in a sports romance novel. It had the perfect amount of spice, great plot, conflicts, resolutions, plot twists, moments that made me cry and moments that made me love. I honestly don't know much about American football so want to thank Avery for describing the football games in the book with incredible detail that even a kindergartener would be able to understand the sport 😂 I enjoyed reading this book so much I never wanted it to end. But alas all good things must come to an end. This book had some of my favorite tropes and I loved everything about this book I could not say one bad thing about it. I could not put this book down!
am going to recommend this book to all my Vegas book girlies and to all my bookish friends period! I can't wait for College Mistake! I want to thank Wendy for sending me a personalized signed copy of College Fling. I'm going to cherish this book forever in my heart ♥️🥺

More Books Like This

2015
2020
2023
2015
2018
2022

Customers Also Bought

2023
2022
2021
2023
2022
2021