• $3.99

Publisher Description

The Cityscape Series tells a compelling story of a forbidden love affair between a married woman and the man who is possibly her soul mate. Come Undone is book one in the completed trilogy. 

Olivia Germaine has already found love. Devoted wife, loyal friend, determined career woman–she’s created the life she always envisioned. But when Olivia locks eyes with a handsome stranger across a crowded room, he peers a little too closely and sees emotions she thought she’d buried long ago. 

David Dylan, alleged playboy and eternal bachelor, challenges Olivia to confront the life she’s built and to make decisions that could either lead to happiness...or regret. 

Will Olivia be able to draw the line between lust and love? And can David respect that line?

January 1
Jessica Hawkins
518 Books, Inc.

Customer Reviews

SfGiantsAreChamps ,


This one tugs on your heart strings. Like is what Olivia doing and thinking right or wrong? And David Dylan, heartthrob for sure.. this book will take you on a rollercoaster ride in a good way. On to the next one for me. Cant wait.

Julespharm ,

Awesome must-read book

Great book and great series! Couldn’t put them down.

MzMartin8(:) ,

Part 1- Just go ahead and get them all.

I one clicked these after reading a couple of her more recent ones. Was. Not. Sorry.
I didn't want to love a cheating story. It's too close to real life. I read to escape real life, but Olivia and David's journey could not have been written any other way. Any deviation and it would have been a train wreck. Jessica Hawkins is just that good!
There comes a time when you see another person and nothing else matters, everything fades away. This is the first of three books in the series. Jessica Hawkins introduces you to a fierce love and you fall in love with the characters. David is electric. Olivia is overwhelmed by his energy. Later she can't recall his face, but she is definitely branded.
The Cityscape Series is a sexy, SEXY, story of two lovers making a life they always should have had. Temptation and jealousy twist the tale, but you will love it.
Jessica Hawkins is consistent. Every one of her books seals her into my favorites list. I love knowing that the characters will intrigue me, the story will possibly break my heart, and the ending will heal it.

More Books by Jessica Hawkins

Other Books in This Series