Coming Back To You Coming Back To You
Book 2 - Strong Karma Trilogy

Coming Back To You

    • 4.6 • 137 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Strong Karma Trilogy, book 2


Mark is back. But can Karma forgive him for leaving?


Karma Mason is a woman with a broken heart. Mark Strong was everything she ever wanted in a man…until he drove out of her life last summer. Living without him has been an exercise in grief, but eventually the pain subsides enough for her to begin moving on.


Reluctantly, she starts dating again and meets Brad, a handsome divorcé. Maybe he doesn’t curl her toes the way Mark did, but unlike Mark, Brad has no aversion to commitment. Within months, they’re engaged, and Karma feels she’s finally put Mark behind her.


Mark has never stopped thinking about Karma. He desperately wants her back, but he’s not convinced he can give her the commitment she deserves. Torn between his heart and his mind, Mark leaves the decision to fate.


But fate is a cruel mistress. When Mark is offered a job at the company where Karma works, he thinks he has received the sign he’s been waiting for. But the ring on Karma’s finger, as well as her icy reception, aren’t what he expected. Unless Mark can convince Karma he’s back for good—for her—he will lose her forever.


Recommended for fans of EL James, Sylvia Day, Lisa Renee Jones, and Sylvain Reynard.


Books in the Strong Karma Trilogy, in reading order:

Good Karma

Coming Back To You

Full Circle


Donya Lynne is the author of the award winning All the King's Men Series and a member of Romance Writers of America. Making her home in a wooded suburb north of Indianapolis with her husband, Donya has lived in Indiana most of her life and knew at a young age that she was destined to be a writer. She started writing poetry in grade school and won her first short story contest in fourth grade. In junior high, she began writing romantic stories for her friends, and by her sophomore year, she’d been dubbed Most Likely to Become a Romance Novelist. In 2012, she made that dream come true by publishing her first two novels and a novella. Her work has earned her two IPPYs, one gold and one silver, as well as two eLit Awards, also one gold and one silver. When she’s not writing, she can be found cheering on the Indianapolis Colts or doing the bidding of her cats, Sophie and Bruiser.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
November 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
360
Pages
PUBLISHER
Phoenix Press
SELLER
Phoenix Press LLC
SIZE
425.4
KB
AUDIENCE
Grades 13 and Above

Customer Reviews

workitdaily ,

Enjoyable reading!

I’m enjoying reading this author’s work. She’s new to me and I can’t wait to continue this journey.

Cutest girl in the world ,

Awesome read

Extremely well written. I have thoroughly engaged and invested in the characters from the beginning. Thank you for sharing your gift.

More Books Like This

His Best Mistake His Best Mistake
2016
Make Mine a Cowboy Make Mine a Cowboy
2020
Worth the Wait Worth the Wait
2017
Healing Her Heart Healing Her Heart
2014
Her Secret Army Ranger Her Secret Army Ranger
2017
Sheer: A Hollywood Romance Sheer: A Hollywood Romance
2018

More Books by Donya Lynne

Good Karma Good Karma
2014
Rise of the Fallen Rise of the Fallen
2012
Choose Me Choose Me
2018
Full Circle Full Circle
2015
Lightning Strikes Lightning Strikes
2019
Strong Karma Trilogy Boxed Set Strong Karma Trilogy Boxed Set
2016

Customers Also Bought

Healed By Chelsea Healed By Chelsea
2019
Embrace Embrace
2020
Playing By Heart Playing By Heart
2017
Asking For A Friend Book 2 Asking For A Friend Book 2
2019
The Missing One The Missing One
2015
Cherished By You Cherished By You
2015

Other Books in This Series

Full Circle Full Circle
2015
Good Karma Good Karma
2014