• $3.99

Publisher Description

Nicole is in a race to find a powerful talisman before an evil being, capable of destroying worlds, finds it first.

An ancient enemy has returned, and Nicole Williams and Jacob Clark must team up to stop him. With Jacob's talents and his magical Key of Kilenya, and Nicole's ability to control the elements, they have a lot on their side.

But so does Keitus. He has knowledge. He has experience. He has power. And he knows just how to squeeze and manipulate people until they give him what he wants.

Will Nicole, Jacob, and their friends figure out what Keitus's plans are before he gains control over earth? Find out today by downloading this captivating, edge-of-your-seat urban fantasy!

Suggested reading order:
Discern, Mosaic Chronicles Book One
Praxis Novellas, Mosaic Chronicles Book Two
Perceive, Mosaic Chronicles Book Three
Observe, Mosaic Chronicles Book Four
Reclaim, Mosaic Chronicles Book Five
Conceal, Mosaic Chronicles Book Six
Obscure, Mosaic Chronicles Book Seven
Enshroud, Mosaic Chronicles Book Eight (coming soon)
Withhold, Mosaic Chronicles Book Nine (coming soon)

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
May 18
Andrea Pearson
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

Granmalee ,

New characters and another series

This book starts off with the introduction of new characters of which you can find in the Kilenya Chronicles series. We also learn that Nicole has an awesome future connected to her magical abilities. What that might be we have to find out by reading on in the next books of this series. Very clever Ms Pearson! You have me hooked in to reading the rest of this series plus the Kilenya Chronicles series.

susu707 ,

Great Read for Fantasy Lovers

If you like fantasy and magic, you will like this book. Conceal is a spin-off from the author's Katon University series and is the first book in the Mosaic series. While it helps if you have read the Katon University books, so you are familiar with characters and the setting, you can read this book without having read those. This book ends in a cliffhanger. The Mosaic series will consist of four books.

Nicole Williams (Katon University series) and Jacob Clark(new character) team up with some of their friends to stop an ancient enemy. Jacob and Professor Coolidge thought this enemy, Keitus, was dead. They race Keitus to find an ancient talisman capable of destroying worlds. Will they be able to find and get to the talisman first? And if they do, what about the talismans that Keitus already possesses?

As with the Katon University books, the ability to control the elements is key in their fight. Jacob possesses the Key of Kilenya which allows them to travel between worlds and dimensions by creating links. Of course there are magical obstacles and beings in their path so their journey will be difficult.

I really enjoyed this book and look forward to reading future books in the Mosaic series.

ghosttapper ,

Great New Series with Familiar Spirit

This is a conection to earlier series this author has written. Kilenya and Katon University are forever merged and it really leaves you wanting more. Let's hear it for Andrea Pearson and her team. Great fantasy and magic. You don't want to miss the beginning of what will surely be an epic read.

More Books by Andrea Pearson

Other Books in This Series