Publisher Description

All in all, it was a good day to die. If there really is such a thing. 


You hear characters in movies say things like that sometimes, but does anyone really believe the words “good” and “die” belong in the same sentence?


Still, it could have been worse. It could have been a dark and spooky night instead of a beautiful Georgia evening in late October, with a light wind whipping across the Peachtree High football field, making zombies seem like the last thing anyone needed to worry about…


One second, freshman Karen Vera's on top of the most fabulous cheer pyramid ever. The next, she's lying on the pavement with seriously unflattering cranial damage. Freakishly alive without a pulse, Karen learns that she's a genetically undead zombie.


Enjoy this prequel to the “welcome horror spoof” (Booklist) MY SO-CALLED DEATH, a paranormal romantic mystery perfect for fans of Ally Carter and C.L. Stone.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2014
October 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
26
Pages
PUBLISHER
Michael Fedele
SELLER
Self Taught Ninja
SIZE
227.2
KB

Customer Reviews

RexyLovesBooks ,

Loved it

Super fun!!!! Can’t wait for next

Kittycracken ,

Clever and Adorable!!

Perfect book for October, right before Halloween. So cute!

More Books by Stacey Jay

Other Books in This Series