• $1.99

Publisher Description

The Paradise Cookery School is officially open!

Stepping in for a celebrity chef, Millie Harper is feeling the pressure to make the first ever Paradise Cookery School classes are a dazzling success and ensure that bride-to-be Imogen and friends have an unforgettable experience.

Meanwhile, Millie is trying to play it cool around handsome estate manager Zach Barker. But whenever he is near Millie fail to notice the chemistry between them – until someone from Zach’s past arrives and any potential romance seems out of the question.

When disaster strikes and the wedding is in jeopardy, Millie realises she may have to go above and beyond to make sure the school is a success. Can Millie manage to create a day that dreams are made of, and will she find a way to tell Zach how she feels?

Allow yourself to be transported to the balmy St Lucian sunshine by his uplifting summer read – perfect for fans of Jenny Oliver and Sarah Morgan

The Paradise Cookery School


Sunshine & Secrets
Confetti & Confusion
Mistletoe & Memories (out Sep 2018!)

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
July 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
210
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
421.4
KB

More Books by Daisy James

Other Books in This Series