Crimson Covenant Crimson Covenant

Crimson Covenant

    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

I never dreamed I'd share my first kiss with a vampire.

My sixteenth birthday promises my transition into life as a vampire hunter, side by side with my powerful aunt. But on my first day at a new high school, I fall for a boy like no other; a boy who will, whether he knows it or not, become a blood drinking vampire when he turns sixteen.

Mercy is a town I must protect, but can I do it if it means I must sacrifice the boy who holds my heart?

If you like love at first sight, impossible odds, and strong family bonds, you'll love this compelling, clean young adult vampire small town romance.

Perfect for fans of Rachel Caine and Stephenie Meyer.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2024
January 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
238
Pages
PUBLISHER
Molly Lavenza
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
385.3
KB

More Books by Molly Lavenza

The Shadow of a Dream The Shadow of a Dream
2020
Mirror Mirror
2021
Heir of Charms Heir of Charms
2020
The Weight of Dreams The Weight of Dreams
2020
What Dreams May Come What Dreams May Come
2020
Larkspur Academy: Complete Series Larkspur Academy: Complete Series
2024