• $4.99

Publisher Description

Refuel your passion with a story of heartbreak and redemption in the latest installment of the Lost Kings MC series by USA Today bestselling author Autumn Jones Lake.

It’s a long road to redemption.

I sacrificed fifteen years for a crime I didn’t even commit.

In my absence, the world kept on turning.

The one dream I held onto burned to ashes.

Freedom fails to satisfy me

Everything’s changed, except my love for the Lost Kings Motorcycle Club.

As soon as I met her, the darkness recedes.

A new dream takes shape.

Her touch restores me.

Her broken soul is mine to fix.

But I can’t shake the déjà vu sensation every time we touch.

History wants a repeat and all I want is peace.

July 15
Ahead of the Pack, LLC
Ahead of the Pack LLC

Customer Reviews

black-ysidra ,

Crowns of ghosts

I loved all these books can’t wait for the other to come out . Loved them all

MoshK9 ,


Wow! I loved getting to know Grinder more during this book! When his leading lady was revealed my jaw hit the floor! It has been fun on the road with Rooster and Shelby the past few books, but it was great to be back home in NY with the family again. Going on this journey of post prison life with Grinder was fantastic! I can’t wait for the next book!

Cher 🤘🏼😎🤘🏼 ,

Crown of Ghosts

Ohhh Autumn Jones Lake has outdone herself with this installment (book #19) of The Lost Kings MC. If I could I’d give 20 stars but sadly 5 is the limit!
⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I absolutely Loved Grinder’s Story, it was a long time a comin’ and Soooo worth the wait for sure. I laughed, cried and was on the edge of my seat throughout every page! 😍

Autumn has such an amazingly awesome way of intertwining her characters with each book. You never know who might pop into the story, which makes each book unique but also familiar without being redundant.

I just can’t say enough about how much I love The Lost Kings MC Series
Thank You Autumn for another exciting
read. Can’t wait for the next book!!

Cheryl Goddess

More Books by Autumn Jones Lake

Other Books in This Series