Crownchasers

    • 4.7 • 3 Ratings
    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

A deadly race across 1,001 planets will determine more than just the fate of the empire.

This explosive first book in a duology jam-packed with tension and thrills is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Aurora Rising, and Three Dark Crowns.

Alyssa Farshot has spent her whole life trying to outrun her family legacy, even leaving behind the Kingship and her uncle, the emperor, for a life of exploring.

But when her dying uncle announces a crownchase—a search for the royal seal hidden in the empire that will determine the next ruler—Alyssa is thrust into her greatest, most dangerous adventure yet. 

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2020
September 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.8
MB
AUDIENCE
Eighth Grade

More Books by Rebecca Coffindaffer

2021
2023

Customers Also Bought

2022
2019
2018
2019
2019
2018

Other Books in This Series