• $3.99

Publisher Description

Welcome to their kingdom... 

I never thought I'd step foot in Royal Manor again. 

But four years later, here I am...back to finish my senior year at Royal Hearts Academy.

And forced to face Jace Covington. 

My first friend. First crush. First kiss. 

The one I left behind.

Only—he isn't the same boy I gave my heart to.

This new Jace is as cruel as he is gorgeous.

And he's determined to make my life a living hell. 

Along with the rest of his glorified family and crew of tyrants.

They expect me to worship the ground they walk on like everyone else, but I'd rather eat dirt.

If Jace Covington wants me gone...he'll have to try harder. 

Because I've never been the kind of girl to play by the rules.

WARNING:  Royal Hearts Academy is a New Adult/High School series of standalones filled with drama, a touch of angst, and boys who are bad to the bone.

This series is recommended for mature readers due to graphic language and sexual content.

August 20
Ashley Jade
Victoria Shukri

Customer Reviews

pris.89 ,

Um wow!

Being that I’m well past my high school years, I wasn’t sure what I would make of this book. However, I was very pleasantly surprised! This book is FULL of emotion, angst, and passion. You root for the characters and want to scream at them from time to time. Absolutely loved it and can’t wait for the next book in the series.

the1000livesofsherlockhughes ,

Everything and so much more!

This was my first book by this author but it absolutely won’t be my last! This book was everything I wanted but didn’t know I needed. The characters are amazing and so well written, even when you want to hate them you still love them. I found myself sucked into this story and I honestly couldn’t put it down and ended up reading it in one sitting.

VampAngelDee ,

I love Jace and Dylan 💙

This book is amazing and you can’t help but to love the characters. Jace and Dylan go thru a lot but they also find love. I recommend this book to anyone who wants a good read!

More Books by Ashley Jade

Other Books in This Series