Crushes & Kisses

    • $1.99
    • $1.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Kasie West, Maggie Dallen, and Teen & YA Entangled Crush Authors.

Shy-girl-at-school Kylee secretly likes Emerson. New-guy-at-school Emerson secretly likes Kylee. Kylee’s conniving brother is causing nothing but trouble and complications in her life. Emerson is just trying to get through each day without making any more bad choices so he can finally have a normal life.

Something terrible is keeping them apart.

Will the truth ruin everything in the end? Or will Kylee and Emerson get their happily-ever-after, after all?

This drool-worthy book contains: cool characters, secrets, lies, crushes, jerks with smirks, kissing, romance, heartbreak, laughs, one romantic relationship between two supporting female characters, drama, a fat lip, a black eye, and, of course, some teenage angst.

“Anyone who enjoys the YA genre will love reading Crushes & Kisses. The teenage characters are relatable and diverse. The plot is clever, believable, and flows well.” ~Romance Author Review

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2021
December 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
339
Pages
PUBLISHER
Malia Ann Haberman
SELLER
Malia Ann Haberman
SIZE
302
KB

More Books by Malia Ann Haberman

2016
2016
2016
2016
2021