Cupid for Hire Cupid for Hire
Book 1 - Cupids

Cupid for Hire

A hilarious romantic comedy

    • 4.3 • 1.4K Ratings

Publisher Description

Cupid meets her match in this sizzling new romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Sophie Kinsella, and Jasmine Guillory! 



She can make anyone fall in love… 

Poppy Hathaway is a professional Cupid. Need a love note, raunchy sext, or apology letter so epic that your other half will forget you hesitated a second too long when you asked, ‘Is my cousin hot’? She’s got you covered. But when her most frequent bachelor client, the annoyingly charming (or is that charmingly annoying?) Dylan Griffin comes to her with a big new job, Poppy discovers that three little words can add up to one big complication… 


He’s got his eyes on the (wrong) prize… 

Dylan doesn’t want help seducing another swimsuit model (for once in his life). He wants Poppy’s help winning his high-school crush - and he’s prepared to make it worth her while. Throw in a summer Catskills trip that’s equal parts ‘Dirty Dancing’ and dirty-talking, and this Cupid is soon out of her depth - and head over heels with the last man she expected. But can she find the right words when it comes to her own heart? Or will this happily-ever-after be more of a romantic disaster? 


Find out in the sparkling new romantic comedy from Lila Monroe!


Cupids series:

1 Cupid for Hire

2 What’s Your Sign?

3 The Romeo Effect

4 The Break-Up Artist

5 The Romance Plan


PRAISE FOR CUPIDS:


“Fun, Fun, Fun! Hilarious, snarky, and LOL perfection! Poppy and Dylan were so fresh, everything executed with perfect timing which had me laughing or smiling through the entire book.”  - Kay Daniels Romance


“What an amazingly adorable, funny, steamy start to a new series by Lila Monroe! Prepare to laugh, swoon, yell, and have a great time with this one.” - Goodreads.com 


“A fabulously funny story.” CeeCee’s Book Blog


“A hilarious, steamy story that squeezes your heart while it keeps you in stitches.”  - Book Addict Blog


“Their story is sassy, snappy, snarky, sarcastic and smexy so, if you want a book that will leave you with a happy sigh and a great big grin, run to the 1-Click button and start reading today!” - Book Addict Blog

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
July 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
275
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lila Monroe Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.
SIZE
3.8
MB

Customer Reviews

my sis got scammed ,

I loved everything but there’s one thing

I loved all the characters but I’m just curious how does poppy look like?

GSuzuks ,

Extremely likable characters

Easy delicious read with characters you’d love to know.

mhastings87 ,

Love it

This is the cutest story she always knows how to make me laugh! I have become a big fan of hers!!!

More Books Like This

How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days
2018
The Hollywood Marriage Bargain The Hollywood Marriage Bargain
2023
Baller Boss Baller Boss
2022
Superfan Superfan
2019
The Sizzle Paradox The Sizzle Paradox
2022
Scorched Scorched
2021

More Books by Lila Monroe

How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days
2018
Get Lucky Get Lucky
2016
Snowed In with the Billionaire Snowed In with the Billionaire
2015
Hot Stuff Hot Stuff
2018
The Billionaire Bargain The Billionaire Bargain
2015
Very Irresistible Playboy Very Irresistible Playboy
2018

Customers Also Bought

Fetching: A Frenemies to Lovers Romantic Comedy (Unleashed Romance, Book 1) Fetching: A Frenemies to Lovers Romantic Comedy (Unleashed Romance, Book 1)
2021
Sweet Spot Sweet Spot
2016
Just One Fake Date Just One Fake Date
2020
Kissing Books Kissing Books
2019
Royal Catch (A Royal Romantic Comedy) Royal Catch (A Royal Romantic Comedy)
2019
By Mistake By Mistake
2021

Other Books in This Series

What's Your Sign? What's Your Sign?
2019
The Romeo Effect The Romeo Effect
2020
The Breakup Artist The Breakup Artist
2020
The Romance Plan The Romance Plan
2020