• Pre-Order
    • Expected Jul 16, 2019
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Readers around the world are raving over USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe’s hilarious romantic comedies. Now fall in love with her brand new sizzling standalone - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren!


Poppy Hathaway is a professional Cyrano - minus the honking great nose. Need a love note, raunchy sext, or apology letter so epic that your other half will forget you hesitated a beat too long when you asked, ‘does this make me look fat?’? She’s got you covered. But when her most frequent client, the annoyingly charming (or is that charmingly annoying?) Dylan Griffin comes to her with an unconventional new job, Poppy discovers that three little words can add up to one big complication…


Because Dylan doesn’t want help seducing another swimsuit model (for once in his life). He wants Poppy’s help winning his high school crush (aka one true love) - and he’s prepared to make it worth her while. Throw in a summer Catskills trip that’s equal parts ‘Dirty Dancing’ and dirty-talking, and this Cupid is soon out of her depth - and head over heels with the last man she expected. 


But can she find the right words when it comes to her own heart? Or will this happily ever end in disaster?


Find out in the sparkling new romantic comedy from Lila Monroe!

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2019
July 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
275
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lila Monroe Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.

More Books by Lila Monroe