• $2.99

Publisher Description

Special Offer: Look inside to claim your FREE Tasha Black Starter Library!

The thrilling conclusion to the Curse of the Alpha serial...

Ainsley Connor is determined to turn her back on her shifter past.

But the wolves of Tarker’s Hollow call on her to choose the next alpha, and Ainsley becomes the object of desire for every eligible wolf in the quiet college town.

Surrounded by seductive shifters, all desperate to claim her, Ainsley wants nothing more than to leave the pack behind forever. But her newfound passions will not be ignored.

Ainsley soon finds herself torn between the mysterious stranger with the dark secret, the gorgeous and loyal friend from her past, and the hunky sheriff that wants her all to himself.

And the shifters aren’t even the strangest part of Tarker’s Hollow.

As she struggles to come to terms with her true nature, Ainsley is thrust into the center of a steamy web of shifters, ghosts, witches and warlocks, caught up in a life-and-death struggle for control of the pack she tried to abandon.

But for Ainsley Connor, the toughest wolf she must face might just be the one inside herself. 

Curse of the Alpha is told in six installments, or episodes, like a TV show. Each episode contains a cliffhanger to entice the reader to tune in for the next one. If you’re not a fan of the serial format, all six episodes are also available in a complete bundle!

In Episode 5, Ainsley makes a powerful enemy. Mysteries are solved and secrets uncovered. How will the pack react when the new alpha is drawn?

In Episode 6, Ainsley must master her true nature to bring balance to the pack. Will she be able to harness her powers in time to defend the ones she loves?

October 6
13th Story Press
13th Story Press

Customer Reviews

owl2772 ,


Continuing story about Ainsley. We learned that Ainsley is more than meets the eye. Eric and Cressida stand with her through thick and thin. Clive is an idiot. I can think of worse things to call him. Some issues are still unresolved, but help is available.

Skelettttnn ,


So every episode is like 200-300 pages but WOW. From the first sentence I was hooked. I do wish the episodes were longer cause I just love reading these series.

More Books by Tasha Black

Other Books in This Series