• $2.99

Publisher Description

Dragon queen, Rowen is awakened from a prolonged hell, and revenge is a bitter taste on her tongue. 

When the half-blood dragon is freed from the curse of the sorceress, the battle for her life and her kingdom begins. 

The world she wakes up to is not what she remembered. But, the Dragons still hate her, her sister is still held hostage by the Trinity brothers in the human realm, and a curse still plagues the kingdom. 

One thing is quite different, however, and when she comes face-to-face with the pirate she battled once before, all is set to change. 

Dragon-kind is at stake, and so is the child of prophecy growing in Rowen's belly. 
She'll do anything for him, even take off her crown, and forsake her kingdom.

Prepare for an adventure that will leave you absolutely breathless, as New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee takes you through the world of Draconia where Dragons rule, mermaids thrive in their secret worlds, and no one is safe. 

Perfect for fans of Pirates of the Caribbean, Game of Thrones, Court of Thorns and Roses, and Reign.

Reading Order:

Half-Blood Dragon

Magic-Born Dragon

Queen of the Dragons

War of the Dragons

Curse of the Dragons

Wrath of the Dragons

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2019
October 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
72
Pages
PUBLISHER
Dragon Roots Emporium
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
841.2
KB

More Books by K.N. Lee