Curse of the Ice Dragon

    • 4.3 • 24 Ratings

Publisher Description

Brave heroes and powerful heroines. Vengeful goddesses and blood-thirsty dragons. Wandering spirits and spiteful sages. This completed epic saga with a diverse cast of characters will keep you turning the pages late into the night. For fans of Eragon, Shadow and Bone, and Percy Jackson!

Two rival goddesses at war. A fledgling witch and a cursed hunter must stop them before they destroy the world. 

When did it all go wrong?

When I was too frightened to stand up to my abusive father?

When I ignored the hunter's curse and took out my frustrations on the defenseless?

Now a voracious dragon is hunting me and an evil goddess wants me dead, forcing me to choose between the life of my brother or the fate of an entire kingdom, including the girl I love. 

Winner of the eFestival of Words Best Action/Adventure

This is the first book in this complete series.

Order of reading:

Curse of the Ice Dragon

Spirit of the Sea Witch

Scorn of the Sky Goddess

Witch Flame

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
April 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
354
Pages
PUBLISHER
Shifting Sands Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
524.6
KB

Customer Reviews

Dixgigitd4744665267424 ,

Curse of the dragon

I enjoyed the first book of the stones series. Looking forward to the next one.

More Books by Tara West

2013
2013
2016
2013
2016
2014

Customers Also Bought

2018
2017
2013
2014
2013
2018