• $6.99

Publisher Description

A Paranormal Romance Story

Juno holds a secret that can cost her lover's life.

***Due to sexually graphic content and language that some may find offensive, this book is intended for mature readers only***

This volume set contains Books 6 to 10

Book 6 - The Beginning

Preparations for the war between daemons are underway and everyone must begin to choose. Siding temporarily with Apollo, Juno has a moment to look back on her life and figure out how she arrived at this point in time. 

As she sifts through memories of the past, a specific dark stranger stands out. How far will young Juno go with her new love? More importantly, will her mother, Circe, discover the secret tryst? 

Book 7 - The Treachery

Juno's lie has dire consequences that can only lead to death.

With young Juno's love for Supay discovered, Juno rushes to conceal her lover's name. Unwilling to sacrifice Supay to her mother's wrath - or the vengeful nature of fellow sirens - Juno does the only thing that she can to save her love… lie. 

The decision to hide the name of her true lover leads to unexpected and unfortunate consequences. At the heart of the matter is one question: To what lengths will Juno go to secure the safety of Supay and her unborn child? As this spicy romance heats up, the only certainty is that nothing will ever be the same again. 

Book 8 - Duplicity

In order to save Supay, Phoebe must betray his trust.

Saddened by the separation, Juno adjusts to the blissfulness of new motherhood. Like everything else in her life, this newfound happiness is unlikely to last. Before long, Circe discovers her daughter’s lies and gives her an ultimatum to fix everything. As Juno races against the clock to protect her loved ones from Circe, she makes a final choice that could leave her perpetually unhappy. 

At long last, she achieves the rank of a full-fledged siren and obtains her freedom from Circe. Left to wander the world alone, she realizes that freedom means nothing if there isn't anyone to share it with. By the end of this book, the nature of Juno's vendetta - and the means she achieves it with - are finally revealed. 

Book 9 - Reconnaissance

Juno takes leave of Apollo's company to risk her life in a dangerous mission.

Back in the present, Juno is frustrated by her inability to scry and reveal what the Greek daemons are plotting. Despite her enjoyment of Apollo's sexual prowess, she needs to get an up close view on the action. She dresses down in an attempt to blend in with the world around her as she initiates her stealth spying mission. Concerned that Juno will slip into her normal hyper-sexual siren ways, Apollo makes her promise to return within a few days. As Juno's hunt for the daemon's fortress unfolds, Apollo is left alone wondering if she will truly return to him. 

Will Juno be able to resist her base instincts? More importantly, will she be able to get to the fortress and return without being spotted?  

Book 10 - The Interrogation

Juno's life hangs in the balance after she is caught while on a dangerous mission.

Alone in the dungeon, Juno tries to hide her rising fear. She knows that Apollo will soon give up hope for her return. If he believes that she ran off, then no one will ever come to look for her in this dark cavern. As her fear mounts, she holds on to the hope that Phoebe or Supay will take pity on her. Before that can happen, she has to come clean to Supay about her past. 

Could he possibly forgive her for what she has done? Will Juno remain faithful to Apollo or will her siren urges take over? 

Discover how the confrontation with Supay unfolds by downloading this book now.

July 14
Revelry Publishing
Revelry Publishing

More Books by Darla Dunbar